This will be your best NaNo ever!

You’re all set for the Webinar:

Tuesday, September 19th

8pm Eastern

7pm Central

5pm Pacific

Here are your call-in details. You will also receive these details in email reminders from Kira Swanson.

Topic: 5 Epic Clues to NaNo Success

Time: Sep 19, 2017 7:00 PM Central Standard Time (US and Canada)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/321698575

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16465588656,,321698575# or +16699006833,,321698575#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 858 966 8899

Meeting ID: 321 698 575

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=QIE9uyJfKnWcqRU7-Mjp-hP3-t34FYcb

Download my FREE Workbook: 7 Steps to Banishing Your Limiting Beliefs

7_steps_to_banishing_limiting_beliefs_cover

Subscribe to my mailing list to get the free download.

I hate spam and will never send you any. Unsubscribe at any time. Powered by ConvertKit
%d bloggers like this: